About us


We are Lobraco: Your partner for custom-fit live, online and blended learning seminars with the best possible learning transfer.

That are We


Christian Buchenthal founds Lobraco e.K. in February 2002, which quickly establishes itself on the market. The constant growth requires help quickly, so Gerd Buchenthal and other specialist trainers support him here. From this the Lobraco Akademie GmbH grows in 2010 . The two managing directors Dieter Froitzheim and Christian Buchenthal form the perfect synergy and thus put the newly founded company, with the help of the growing team, on a broader foundation.

The innovative training and consulting company based in Winningen/Mosel, near Koblenz, offers a very practice-oriented service program tailored to the transport and logistics industry. The experiences in the industry as well as likewise practice-experienced and proven Trainer*innen and a good organization at the location Winningen provide for the further success. The range of services extends from operational topics, such as aviation security, hazardous goods, customs and scheduling, to management and leadership, sales and customer orientation, and performance coaching for individual employees and managers.

In 2015, Lobraco Akademie GmbH developed the product LLION, which stands for Lobraco-Live Online Seminars, to take account of the leaps in development and customer wishes in the industry. This product makes it possible to offer more and more seminars and training courses as a fully-fledged online offer. The special thing is that the trainers are always LIVE in front of the camera and they all have the same level of training. This is the only way to achieve the best possible results in terms of interactivity and learning transfer. In the meantime, the Lobraco team can offer almost the entire training programme live online. The wealth of experience and constant improvements ensure a consistently high standard of quality. 2020/2021 has shown that Lobraco Akademie GmbH is also well equipped for times of crisis.

Our claim: Every company, every customer receives custom-fit solutions for the best possible learning transfer. Live online, as blended learning (integrated learning) or classically present. This is how we support you today and in the future, so that you achieve your qualification and development goals as easily and cost-effectively as possible.

Our office in Winningen

Lobraco Academy GmbH


On the sea 3
56333 Winningen

Phone: +49 2606 963 39 - 0
E-mail: kontakt@lobraco.group

Über Uns


Wir sind Lobraco: Ihr Partner für passgenaue Live-, Online- und Blended-Learning-Seminare mit dem bestmöglichen Lerntransfer.

Das sind Wir


Christian Buchenthal gründet im Februar 2002 die Lobraco e.K., die sich schnell am Markt etabliert. Das stetige Wachstum erfordert schnell Hilfe, deshalb unterstützen ihn hier Gerd Buchenthal sowie weitere Fachtrainer. Daraus erwächst 2010 die Lobraco Akademie GmbH. Die beiden Geschäftsführer Dieter Froitzheim und Christian Buchenthal bilden die perfekte Synergie und setzen so die neu gegründete Firma, mit Hilfe des weiterwachsenden Teams, auf ein breiteres Fundament.

Das innovative Trainings- und Beratungsunternehmen mit Sitz in Winningen/Mosel, Nähe Koblenz, bietet ein auf die Transport- und Logistikbranche abgestimmtes und sehr praxisorientiertes Dienstleistungsprogramm an. Die Erfahrungen in der Branche sowie ebenfalls praxiserprobte und bewährte Trainer*innen und eine gute Organisation am Standort Winningen sorgen für den weiteren Erfolg. Das Leistungsspektrum reicht von operativen Themen, wie z. Bsp. Luftsicherheit, Gefahrgut, Zoll und Disposition über Management & Führung sowie Vertrieb und Kundenorientierung bis hin zu Performance Coachings einzelner Mitarbeiter bzw. Führungskräfte.

Um den Entwicklungssprüngen und Kundenwünschen in der Branche Rechnung zu tragen, entwickelt die Lobraco Akademie GmbH 2015 das Produkt LLION, es steht für Lobraco-Live Online-Seminare. Dieses Produkt ermöglicht es mehr und mehr Seminare und Trainings als vollwertiges Onlineangebot anzubieten. Das Besondere ist, die Trainer stehen stets LIVE vor der Kamera und sie besitzen alle den gleichhohen Ausbildungsstand. Nur so ist das qualitativ bestmögliche Ergebnis in der Interaktivität und dem Lerntransfer umsetzbar. Inzwischen kann das Lobraco-Team das fast komplette Trainingsangebot Live-Online abbilden. Der Erfahrungsschatz und die stetigen Verbesserungen sorgen für einen gleichbleibenden hohen Qualitätsstandard. 2020/2021 hat gezeigt, dass die Lobraco Akademie GmbH auch für Krisenzeiten gut gerüstet ist.

Unser Anspruch: Jedes Unternehmen, jeder Kunde erhält passgenaue Lösungen für den bestmöglichen Lerntransfer. Live Online, als Blended Learning (integriertes Lernen) oder klassisch präsent. So unterstützen wir Sie heute und in Zukunft, damit Sie so leicht und kosteneffizient wie möglich Ihre Qualifizierungs- und Entwicklungsziele erreichen.

Unser Büro in Winningen

Lobraco Akademie GmbH


Auf dem Meer 3
56333 Winningen

Telefon: +49 2606 963 39 – 0
E-Mail: kontakt@lobraco.group