The Lobraco service team

Resilience for managers - mastering and shaping difficult situations

We are looking forward to your inquiry.

+49 2606 963 39 - 0
kontakt@lobraco.group

Resilience generally describes the inner strength that enables people to survive crisis situations in life that are accompanied by considerable stress and high levels of strain, in a healthy state of mind and body.

Resilience in the broader sense also means not only surviving crises, but growing from them and thereby becoming stronger; being more likely to accept a positive course of events in difficult and unclear situations and believing that one can bring about something for the better oneself.

Thus, resilient people are better able to deal with problematic situations, act (pro)actively instead of resigning ‐ they are self-effective to a high degree. They are convinced that they can make a difference, remain shapers of reality and find creative and constructive ways to deal with difficult situations.

Leaders in particular are under considerable pressure in the current situation ‐ on the one hand they have to master their individual personal situations, on the other hand they have to live up to their leadership role right now - in a difficult environment ‐ keep calm and come up with solutions. A masterpiece.

Learning objectives

Insight into the topic of resilience
Increase self-efficacy
Constructive approaches to dealing with current stressors
Learning mental strength from top athletes

Contents

What is resilience?
Resilience Research
Dealing with change (Kübler-Ross cycle) ‐ Understanding employees
Pillars of resilience
Strengthening resilience ‐ individually and employee-related
From the problem to the constructive solution

Seminar format

Book now

The Lobraco service team

Resilience for managers - mastering and shaping difficult situations

We are looking forward to your inquiry.

+49 2606 963 39 - 0
kontakt@lobraco.group

Resilience for managers - mastering and shaping difficult situations book online now:

Das Service-Team von Lobraco

Resilienz für Führungskräfte – schwierige Situationen meistern und gestalten

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

+49 2606 963 39 - 0
kontakt@lobraco.group

Resilienz beschreibt im Allgemeinen die innere Stärke, die es Menschen ermöglicht, krisenhafte Situationen im Leben, die mit erheblichem Stress und hohen Belastungen einhergehen, gesund an Seele und Körper zu überstehen.

Resilienz im weiteren Sinne bedeutet auch, Krisen nicht nur zu überstehen, sondern an ihnen zu wachsen und hierdurch stärker zu werden; in schwierigen und unklaren Situationen eher einen positiven Verlauf der Dinge anzunehmen und daran zu glauben, selbst etwas zum Besseren bewirken zu können.

Somit können resiliente Menschen problematische Situationen besser verarbeiten, handeln (pro)aktiv statt zu resignieren ‐ sie sind in einem hohen Maß selbstwirksam. Sie sind überzeugt etwas bewirken zu können, Gestalter der Realität zu bleiben und finden kreative sowie konstruktive Wege mit schwierigen Situationen umzugehen.

Gerade Führungskräfte stehen in der derzeitigen Situation unter erheblichem Druck ‐ zum einen müssen sie ihre individuellen persönlichen Situationen meistern, zum anderen gerade jetzt - im schwierigen Umfeld ‐ ihrer Führungsrolle gerecht werden, Ruhe bewahren und Lösungen aufzeigen. Ein Meisterstück.

Lernziele

Einblick in das Thema Resilienz
Selbstwirksamkeit steigern
Konstruktive Lösungsansätze im Umgang mit aktuellen Stressoren
Mentale Stärke ‐ von Spitzensportlern lernen

Inhalte

Was ist Resilienz?
Resilienzforschung
Umgang mit Veränderungen (Kübler-Ross-Zyklus) ‐ Mitarbeiter verstehen
Säulen der Resilienz
Resilienz stärken ‐ individuell und mitarbeiterbezogen
Vom Problem zur konstruktiven Lösung

Seminarformat

Jetzt buchen

Das Service-Team von Lobraco

Resilienz für Führungskräfte – schwierige Situationen meistern und gestalten

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

+49 2606 963 39 - 0
kontakt@lobraco.group

Resilienz für Führungskräfte – schwierige Situationen meistern und gestalten jetzt online buchen: