Lucas van Haeff

PSKK

Trainer profile

Sales / Leadership / Labour law

Professional career

After completing his law studies both in Rotterdam (NL) and subsequently in Göttingen, Lucas J. van Haeff (born 1961) also gained experience in the areas of sales, marketing, key account management and communications at Deutsche Telekom AG and DaimlerChrysler AG.

Lucas J. van Haeff was trained as a trainer for seminars in adult education (VdP, SZG). In addition, he qualified in the areas of sales, logistics, key account management and international marketing through various training courses in Germany and abroad. He then worked as a senior consultant, trainer and head of sales for TNT Akademie GmbH.

Lucas J. van Haeff has been an independent management consultant and trainer since 2004. He is a certified Lobraco Live Online Trainer = LLION.

Trainer, Consultant & Coach

Lucas J. van Haeff works as a trainer and consultant for various institutions and companies. His work focuses on sales, telephone and team training for sales staff, as well as key account management training for managers and executives, with prior requirements and process analysis and concept development. These trainings are completed by demand-oriented individual coaching.

Lucas J. van Haeff has successfully conducted many trainings in the areas of customer orientation and sales (basic, advanced and advanced) as well as individual and team coaching for office and field staff for many medium-sized companies and corporations in the logistics industry. His strength is the orientation of knowledge transfer adapted to the needs of the participants.

His second focus is the communication of legal contexts (labour law, BGB, HGB, European law) for non-lawyers and also complicated issues of European transport law for employees from the forwarding and logistics industry.

Lucas van Haeff

PSKK

Trainerprofil

Vertrieb / Führung / Arbeitsrecht

Beruflicher Werdegang

Nach dem Abschluss des Jura Studiums sowohl in Rotterdam (NL) sowie anschließend in Göttingen sammelte Lucas J. van Haeff (Jahrgang 1961) darüber hinaus Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Vertrieb, Marketing, Key Account Management und Kommunikation bei der Deutsche Telekom AG und DaimlerChrysler AG.

Lucas J. van Haeff wurde als Trainer für Seminare in der Erwachsenenbildung (VdP, SZG) weitergebildet. Zusätzlich qualifizierte er sich in den Bereichen Verkauf, Logistik, Key Account Management sowie internationales Marketing durch diverse Fortbildungen im In- und Ausland. Anschließend war er als Senior Consultant, Trainer sowie Bereichsleiter Verkauf für die TNT Akademie GmbH tätig.

Seit 2004 ist Lucas J. van Haeff selbständiger Unternehmensberater und Trainer. Er ist zertifizierter Lobraco Live Online Trainer = LLION.

Trainer, Berater & Coach

Lucas J. van Haeff ist als Trainer und Berater für unterschiedliche Institutionen und Unternehmen tätig. Seine Arbeitsschwerpunkte sind Verkaufs-, Telefon- und Teamtrainings für Mitarbeiter im Verkauf, sowie Key Account Managementtrainings für Manager und Führungskräfte, mit vorheriger Anforderungs- und Prozessanalyse sowie Konzepterstellung. Vervollständigt werden diese Trainings durch bedarfsgerechte Einzelcoachings.

Für viele mittelständischen Firmen und Konzerne in der Logistikbranche hat Lucas J. van Haeff in den letzten Jahren bereits viele Trainings in den Bereichen Kundenorientierung und Verkauf (Basis, Aufbau und Fortgeschrittenen) sowie Einzel- und Teamcoachings für den Innen- und Außendienst erfolgreich durchgeführt. Seine Stärke ist die Ausrichtung der Wissensvermittlung angepasst an die Bedürfnisse der Teilnehmer.

Sein zweiter Schwerpunkt ist die Vermittlung juristischer Zusammenhänge (Arbeitsrecht, BGB, HGB, Europarecht) für Nichtjuristen und auch komplizierter Sachverhalte des europäischen Transportrechts für Mitarbeiter aus der Speditions- und Logistikbranche.